Chicago Stars

What if a woman who knows nothing about sports inherits a professional football team?

You’ll meet quarterbacks who’ve have lost their way and fascinating women struggling to find their own paths. You’ll get to know a desperate young mother, a penniless artist, a brilliant physicist, and a woman who writes bunny books. There will be sports agents and matchmakers, detectives and divas. You’ll laugh. You’ll cry. You’ll fall in love all over again. (No playing experience required.)

Welcome to the world of the Chicago Stars.


Even though familiar friends may appear in more than one book in the Chicago Stars Series, each one of my books stands alone. They can be read in any order. (Trust me on this!)

  • Book 1

  • Book 2

  • Book 3

  • Book 4

  • Book 5

  • Book 6

  • Book 7

  • Book 8

  • Book 9

  • Book 10

Re-entering the world of the Chicago Stars is like a beloved friend come to call.”
— #1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr


The Legacy of the Chicago Stars continues…